External Advisory Committee

Dr. Hosny El Lakany

Adjunct professor and director of the International program

Faculty of Forestry, UBC

Dr. Fuliang Cao


Nanjing Forestry University

Dr. Zhong Ma

Dean, Environmental College

Renmin University of China

Dr. De Lu

Assistant Executive Director


Ms.Sara Wu

Interim Executive Director

World Forest Centre

Professor Tange Takeshi

Graduate School of Agricultural and Life Sciences

Tokyo University